Antiparos Agios Spiridonas Strand

Antiparos Unterkunft am Boudari Strand

Studios Marinatou auf Antiparos liegt an der Küste in der Gegend von Boudari zwischen zwei Sandstränden: Kalargirou Strand nur 30 Meter und Agios Spiridonas Strand nur 70 Meter entfernt. Die Anlage hat einen großen gepflegten Garten der bis zum Meer reicht und einen langen, sandigen Strand mit Blick auf die Nachbarinsel Paros.


Die Gegend ist friedlich und ruhig umgeben von wenigen tradionellen kykladischen Häusern und Villen und unweit von den Stränden Agios Spiridonas und Kalogeros, die sich beide zum entspannten Familienurlaub eignen, mit Blick auf die Insel Paros.


Die Zimmer und Apartments bei Marinatou Studios bieten eine entspannende und ruhige Umgebung um Ihren Urlaub auf Antiparos zu genießen und befinden sich nur 800m vom Hauptort mit seine Geschäften, Cafés, Tavernen und Restaurants.


Ideal für den Familienurlaub in der Ägäis…

Tel: +30 6948 573275 – email: contact@marinatou.gr
Boudari Strand, Antiparos Griechenland

Insel Antiparos Griechenland

Antiparos: das griechische Inselidyll

Antiparos map: Agios Spiridonas Beach

Antiparos map for Boudari Beach Accommodation

Antiparos map.
Studios Marinatou on Antiparos is set right on the seaside in the area of Boudari and in between two sandy beaches: Kalargirou Beach at 30 meters and Agios Spiridonas Beach at 70 meters. The accommodation sits on large, well-tended garden grounds that stretch to the sea and a long, sandy, beach which overlooks nearby Paros Island.


The area is peaceful and quiet, surrounded just by a small assortment of other traditional Cycladic-style white houses and villas and is nearby the sandy beaches of Agios Spiridonas and Kalogeros, both lovely beaches for a relaxing family swim and facing directly onto nearby Paros island.


The rooms and apartments for rent at Marinatou Studios offer a relaxing and serene setting for enjoying your Antiparos holiday and all still just 800 meters from the centre of Antiparos town and its lovely shops, cafes and tavernas and restaurants.


An ideal place to enjoy an Antiparos family holiday on the Aegean Sea…

Mobile: +30 6948 573275 – Tel. & Fax +30 22840 61395, Boudari Beach, Antiparos Island, Greece